## **ipolicy for Young Leaders**

## 7-9 October 2016 | New Delhi

Full Name	Organisation
Ankita Gogoi	Jawahar Lal Nehru University
Smriti Saini	Jawahar Lal Nehru University
Mallangi Sai Vijay reddy	5th Pillar, Hyderabad
Mansi Jain	Lady Shri Ram College
Varenya Singh	Lady Shri Ram College
Saba Ahmed	Jamia Milia Islamia
Ushmita Seth	Delhi Technological University
Trisha De Niyogi	Niyogi Books
Snigdha Shahi	Ramjas College
Jones Paulson	Dyal Singh College
Grishma Goyal	Hyderabad Central University
Eswar Venkata Prasad	Faculty of Law, University of Delhi
Deepain Yadav	Hansraj College
Kshitij Gupta	Amity University
Rajarshi Chakraborty	Jawahar Lal Nehru University
G Lavanya	South Asian University
Asmyta Tiwari	Kirori Mal College
Prema Narasimhan	Lady Shri Ram College
Megha Mishra	Acid Survivors Foundation India
Shloka Mathur	Amity University
Bhavyaraj Kiritsinh Gohil	Institute of Law, Nirma University
Aditya Bhandari	Netaji Subhash Institute of Technology
Bhavna Vijay	Indore Institute of Law
Chachank Tuani	DCMS a/a Han Chief Minister CNCTD
Shashank Tyagi	PGMS, o/o Hon. Chief Minister, GNCTD
Nabeel Bhattacharya Abeer Sharma	Delhi Technological University
	Faculty of Law, University of Delhi Economic Times
K V L Akshay	
Gopikrishnan Nair	Centre for Civil Society

Jyoti Kalbhor	Centre for Civil Society