ipolicy for Young Leaders 6-7 September 2014   IIM Kozhikode			
# Name		Course	Year
1 Abhey Kapo	or	PGDM	1st
2 Abhishek Div	vekar	PGDM	1st
3 Abhishek Jos	hi	PGDM	1st
4 Amritanshu	Roy	PGDM	1st
5 Ankur Jain		PGDM	1st
6 Anuraag Dat	ta	PGDM	1st
7 Ayush Goel		PGDM	1st
8 Divya Thoma	95	PGDM	2nd
9 Gaurav Auti		PGDM	2nd
10 J Avinash		PGDM	1st
11 Kiran Sabaris	sh L	PGDM	1st
12 M Tanuja		PGDM	1st
13 Manpreet Si	ngh Lotey	PGDM	1st
14 Mohit Kuma	r	PGDM	1st
15 Nikhil Kuma	-	PGDM	1st
16 Nikki Kushw	aha	PGDM	1st
17 Nitish Kuma	r	PGDM	2ND
18 P Tarun Prak	ash	PGDM	1st
19 Piyush Sharr	na	PGDM	1st
20 Pooja P		PGDM	1ST
21 prakhar rath	ore	PGDM	1st
22 Pramod Nan	ımi	PGDM	1st
23 R L Prasanna	Kumar	PGDM	1ST
24 Rahul kumar		PGDM	1st
25 Rahul Subha	sh More	PGDM	1st
26 Rimple Sule	ch	PGDM	1st
27 Samya Ray		PGDM	2nd
28 Sandeep Bha	at	PGDM	2nd
29 Sanjeet Kum	ar	PGDM	1st
30 Sayema Sam	30 Sayema Samdani		2nd

31 Shachi Tayal	PGDM	1st
	PGDIVI	
32 Shahinsha S	PGDM	1st
33 Shrishti Khushiram	PGDM	1st
34 Shruti Deora	PGDM	2nd
35 Shruti Gotarkar	PGDM	1st
36 Shubham Sharma	PGDM	1st
37 Simran Pradhan	PGDM	2ND
38 Soumya Ranjan Pradhan	PGDM	2nd
39 Sourav Pattanayak	PGDM	1st
40 Sreedev Basu	PGDM	2nd
41 Subhabrata Saha	PGDM	1st
42 Sulagna Dutta	PGDM	2nd
43 Surabhi Tripathi	PGDM	1st
44 Swati Gorade	PGDM	1st
45 Venkatesh Balakrishnan	PGDM	2ND
46 Vivek	PGDM	1st
47 yaman rai	PGDM	1st
48 Yashasvi Kansotia	PGDM	2nd