ipolicy for Young Leaders

27-29 May 2016 | New Delhi Participants List

	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
NAME	ORGANISATION
ANANYA SINGH	Miranda House, Delhi
ARUSHI VATS	Centre for Civil Society
ASHIMA PUNIANI	University of Hyderabad
ASHISH PHILIP	University of Delhi
ASHUTOSH TALUJA	Hansraj College, Delhi
BAKSHEESH SACHAR	Ambedkar University, Delhi
BIAK HLEI SUNG	FNF Myanmar
CHARITARTH BHARTI	Amity Law School, Delhi
DEBASHREE DEY	St. Xavier's College, Mumbai
DEEPA CHOUDHARY	
DEVVRAT TOSHNIWAL	Toshniwal Sperry Limited
DIVYA BHARTI	University of Delhi
ILAKSHI N	Shri Ram College of Commerce, Delhi
JERIN JOSE	Mahatma Gandhi University, Kerala
KHUSHBOO CHATTREE	Shri Ram College of Commerce, Delhi
KRITI	
LAAVANYA TAMANG	St. Stephen's College, Delhi
MAITREIYEE KRISHNA	Miranda House, Delhi
NAY YAN OO	FNF Myanmar
PAVAN KUMAR GANDHI	Sciences Po University, France
PE AUNG ZIN	FNF Myanmar
PRAGYA DHAKA	Lady Shri Ram College, Delhi
RESHU NATANI	NMIMS, Mumbai
SANNA BEDI	Centre for Civil Society
SHOHTAJ SINGH	
SNEHA MARIAM THOMAS	
TRISHLA GUPTA	Snapdeal
VATSAL BAJAJ	
VEERESH TADAHAL	Symbiosis School of Economics, Symbiosis
	International University, Pune
VIVEK KHANNA	Centre for Civil Society