## **ipolicy for Young Leaders**

## 21-23 October 2016 | New Delhi

Full Name	Organisation
Zia Aziz Khan	Hansraj College, Delhi Univerity
Apoorv Tiwary	AJK MCRC, Jamia Millia Islamia
Moulshree Shukla	Lady Shri Ram College for Women and Faculty of Law,
Saumya Bansal	Shri Ram College of Commerce
Abhishek Jain	Hansraj College, Delhi Univerity
Avilasha Ghosh	Centre for Studies in Social Sciences, Calcutta
Niharika Ohri	Sri Venkateswara College, Delhi University
Lokesh Kadyan	Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani Campu
Manisha Kaushik	New Concept Information Systems Pvt Limited
Isha Sharma	Lady Shri Ram College for Women, Delhi University
Surbhi Arora	Janki Devi Memorial College, Delhi University
SVD Chandrasekhar	PGDAV College, University of Delhi
Gagandeep Kaur	JSSATE
Jaspreet Kaur	Food Safety & Drug Administration, UP
Dhruv Dhawan	Delhi College of Arts and Commerce, University of Delhi
Kritika Gupta	AJMCRC, Jamia Millia Islami
Priya Chowdhury	ST. XAVIER'S COLLEGE, BURDWAN
Ananya Filbert	Jawaharlal Nehru University
Deepak Kaushik	SATYAWATI COLLEGE (DU), ANNA UNIVERSITY
Khalid Rashid Shah	ALIGARH MUSLIM UNIVERSIYTY
Anuj Sharma	Publications Division
Rida Hamid	Defence Institute of Psychological Research, DRDO
Shruti Kochhar	Delhi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Researc
Suvir Chandna	Hansraj College, Delhi Univerity
Ananth Balasubramanian	Young India Fellowship
Samarth Mahajan	Young India Fellowship
Megha Arora	Young India Fellowship
Rubai J Singh	Young India Fellowship

Srishti Kumar	Centre for Civil Society
Sarvagya Bomjan	Centre for Civil Society