## ipolicy for Young Leaders 28-30 July 2017 MUMBAI

#	NAME	ORGANISATION/COLLEGE
1	Ujjwal Ashok	Indian Law Society, Pune
2	Sheona S	Government Law College
3	Meryl Thomas	St. Xavier's College
4	Ishwar Gawande	IIT Bombay
5	Varun Kapadia	K.J Somaiya College of Engineering
6	Juhi Pande	Sophia College
7	Shruti Salgia	ICAI
8	Firoza R.	
9	Sayed Azain Jaffer	Sardar Patel Institute of Technology
10	Kaustabh Ulhe	Tata Trusts
11	Rohit Bhatacharya	Symbiosis Law School, Pune
12	Naheed Ahmed	NEF Law College
13	Moon Karki	Bikalpa-An Alternative
14	Susheel Varghese	St. Andrew's College
15	Pragya Bakshi	The Asian Age
16	Sarwagya	Bikalpa- An Alternative
17	Punam Giri	Bikalpa-An Alternative
18	Jasvinder Singh Batra	Welingkar Institute of Media Studies and Research
19	Angitha SM	Teach for India Fellow
20	Ishita Patil	Symbiosis School of Economics
21	Sneha Brigit Zacharia	St. Xavier's College
22	Nilay Wankhede	Mann Deshi Foundation
23	Kshipra Ajrekar	Teach for India Fellow
24	Tushar Jha	Teach for India Fellow
25	Sunny Soni	IIT Bombay
26	Poorvi Bose	Teach for India Fellow
27	Shiby Nair	Teach for India Fellow
28	Chirag Khattar	Ahmedabad University
29	Shraddha Sethia	Government Law College
30	Omkar Masurkar	IIT Bombay
31	Vaishnavi Vishwanathan	M/s Wadia Ghandy and Co.
32	Charudatt Chaudhari	Tata Trusts
33	Sagar Kathrisal	Teach for India Fellow
34	Amit Mishra	Teach for India Fellow