*i*policy for Young Leaders 28-29 October Chennai

#	NAME	ORGANISATION/INSTITUTION
1	Pedada Sai Kumar	Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai
2	Yash Budhwar	Citibank
3	Supriya Rangarajan	Madras School of Economics
4	Ramakash Gujuluva Suriaprakash	Tamil Nadu National Law School, Tiruchirappalli
5	Shreya Rangarajan	Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Hyderabad
6	Krishna B	Teach For India- Chennai
7	Ansuman Mohapatra	CTS
8	Oviya Nila Muralidharan	School of Excellence in Law, TNDALU, Chennai
9	Aathira Suresh Kottapurath	Teach For India - Chennai
10	S.NEERAJ	VELAMMAL INTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
11	Rajesh M	Rajiv Gandhi National Institute of Youth Development(RGNIYD)
12	HARIKRISHNAN R VARMA	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY- CALICUT
13	SILPA P	Rajiv Gandhi National Institute of Youth Development (RGNIYD)
14	Meera K	L&T Technology Services, Bangalore
15	Nitin Malik	microsave
16	Venkatram Venkatesh	PSG College of Arts and Science
17	Sushmitha Ramakrishnan	The New Indian Express
18	Sakthi Mahesh	Christ University
19	Rohitkumar Rajendran Pillai	Rural Caravan Private Limited, Nasik, Maharashtra
20	Sandhya Seetharaman	Rural Technology Action Group, IIT Madras
21	P. Mohan Chandran	MSS Law College
22	Vani Aradhya	The National degree college, Jaynagar bangalore - 560070
23	Shwetha Venkateshwaran	Ethiraj College for Women
24	Aravindan Ramachandran	Loyola College
25	Vignesh K	IIT Madras
26	Gopi Krishna G	IIT Madras
27	Asha Kranthi Nandigam	IIT Madras
28	Avantika Singh	IIT Madras
29	Vineesha Badabhagni	IIT Madras
30	Sharada Priya	IIT Madras
31	Poojan Patel	IIT Madras