## ipolicy for Young Leaders19-21 January 2018Delhi

#	NAME	ORGANISATION/INSTITUTION
1	Parag Maheshwari	Ashoka University
2	Puja Singh	Fergusson College, Pune
3	Dhruv Trehan	Ramjas College, University of Delhi.
4	Nishtha Relan	Quality Council of India
5	Neelesh Srivastava	Indian School Of Business and Finance
6	Sakshi Chadha	MicroSave
7	JYOTI ARORA	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF EDUCAIONAL PLANNING AND ADMINISTRATION (NIEPA) (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)
8	Siddiqui Sabeela Iqbal	Chief Minister's Rural Development Fellowship, Maharashtra
9	Kaamala Neupane	Nepal Prosperity Institute
10	Richa Mukerjee	Indraprastha College for Women, University of Delhi
11	HEMAADRI SINGH RANA	CENTRE FOR POLITICAL STUDIES, JAWAHARLAL NEHRU UNIVERSITY
12	Parnika Punam	Jawaharlal Nehru University
13	ASHUTOSH MOHAN	CAMPUS LAW CENTRE
14	Nidhi John	Jesus and Mary College, University of Delhi
15	Rahul Kumar	Sri Aurobindo College Evening
16	Meghana Myadam	St. Ann's College for Women, Hyderabad.
17	Sunny Kumar Maurya	Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology (NSIT)
18	Abhishek Pathak	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee (IIT Roorkee)
19	Swati Rajmohan	Shri Ram College of Commerce, Delhi University
20	Krishna Priya Choragudi	Department of Economics, Panjab University
21	Shivang Raina	Centre for Civil Society
22	Vijay	Centre for Civil Society
23	Sanjoli Jain	
24	Rishabh Jain	Kirori Mal College, Delhi University
25	Mathi Ramgopal	St Stephens college, University enclave, North campus, Delhi-110007,India
26	Shikha Diwakar	National Institute of Educational Planning and Administration
27	Sakshina Bhatt	Shri Ram College of Commerce
28	Raghav Daga	Dyal Singh College
29	Vivian Merchant	