ipolicy for Young Leaders16-18 March 2018Faculty of Management Studies, Delhi

#	NAME	ORGANISATION/INSTITUTION
1	Amar Sharnappa Biradar	Faculty of Management Studies
2	Surya Teja Darbha	Faculty of Management Studies
3	Apeksha Hooda	Faculty of Management Studies
4	Anay Gogate	Faculty of Management Studies
5	Swapnil Gupta	Faculty of Management Studies
6	Shantanu Mulay	Faculty of Management Studies
7	Ananya Vats	Faculty of Management Studies
8	Rahul Philip	Faculty of Management Studies
9	Priyanka Singh	Faculty of Management Studies
10	Omkar Jadhav	Faculty of Management Studies
11	Thanmay Krishna	Faculty of Management Studies
12	Rajat Singhal	Hindu College, University of Delhi
13	Priya Garg	Shyamlal College
14	ABHINAV BANSAL	York University, Toronto, Canada
15	Shruti Shukla	Software engineer
16	Rishabh Devgan	SAP Labs India Pvt. Ltd.
17	Sukriti Uppal	Lady Shri Ram College for Women, University of Delhi
18	Vibhav Rawat	Delhi College of Arts and Commerce
19	Retika.V	Lady Shri Ram College for women
20	Kovuri Ashish Yadav	Shri Ram college of commerce
21	Aditya Jahagirdar	The Abdul Lateef Jameel Poverty Action Lab
22	SIDDHARTH MANOHAR	
23	Raghav Katyal	Ashoka University
24	Vanshika Singh	Delhi School of Economics
25	Urwa Tul Wusqa	Lady Shri Ram College for women
26	Geetika Malhotra	Indraprastha College for Women