ipolicy for Young Leaders

16-18 June 2017

DELHI

#	NAME	ORGANISATION/INSTITUTION
1	Aayush Mehta	Symbiosis College of Arts and Commerce
2	Alston D Souza	Prayog
3	Aniket Gupta	Bikalpa- An Alternative
4	Anish Mishra	SPICMACAY
5	Arpita Tiwari	Teach for India Fellow
6	Ashish Sangwan	XLRI
7	Deepika Sharma	Delhi University
8	Geetika Ahuja	SocialCops
9	Harsha Gautam	JNU
10	Himanshu Dhingra	CCS
11	Juhi Sharma	Miranda House
12	Jyotiraditya Singh	NISER
13	Kanishk Jain	Institute of Chartered Accountants India
14	Kevin James	Hidayatullah National Law University
15	Krishna Tiwari	XLRI
16	Marisha Kashyap	Lady Shriram College
17	Meghna De	Symbiosis Law School, Pune
18	Nimratt Singh	Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies
19	Oorvi Batra	Kamala Nehru College
20	Pallavi	Central Institute of Education, Delhi
21	Raghav Kohli	Gujarat National Law University
22	Raghu Puri	Guru Nanak Dev University
23	Ragini Jetly	Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies
24	Rajat Garg	Ramjas College
25	Ritika Chawla	CCS
26	Sakshi Sharma	Aryabhatta College
27	Saumya Gupta	
28	Shreeti Dutta	Bikalpa- An Alternative
29	Shreya Chowdhury	Law School, Banaras Hindu University
30	Shreya Shrivastava	Hidayatullah National Law University
31	Sonakshi Agarwal	Hansraj College
32	Srijan Bhan	Lady Shriram College
33	Subhrangshu Pratim Sarmah	Hindu College
34	Suman Rai	Bikalpa-An Alternative
35	Sundeep Narwani	AAP

36	Tanya Kant	Teach for India Fellow
37	Tanya Tripathi	Miranda House
38	Vikas Jain	Adhyan Innovative Learning
39	Viraj Gaur	CCS Intern
40	Yash Agarwal	Symbiosis Institute of Media and Communication