## *i*policy for Young Leaders 16-18 February 2018 Christ, Bangalore

#	NAME	ORGANISATION/INSTITUTION
1	Sidharth Ray	Christ, Bangalore
2	Kruthika Venkatesh	Christ, Bangalore
3	K.Mythiraye	Christ, Bangalore
4	Vikram V	Christ, Bangalore
5	Nandini Rajesh	Christ, Bangalore
6	Aman Varma	Christ, Bangalore
7	Anurag Rao	Christ, Bangalore
8	Priyanka Ponna	Christ, Bangalore
9	Deepa Padmar	Christ, Bangalore
10	Muskaan Wadhwa	Christ, Bangalore
11	Mukund Mohapatra	Christ, Bangalore
12	Shefali G	Christ, Bangalore
13	Sandra Paul	Christ, Bangalore
14	Akarshitha Yaji	Christ, Bangalore
15	ADITYE ARORA	Christ, Bangalore
16	Kunal Naik	Christ, Bangalore
17	Aishani Rai	Christ, Bangalore
18	Rohan Jacob	Christ, Bangalore
19	Vignesh Shanmugam	Christ, Bangalore
20	Diksha Arora	Christ, Bangalore
21	Rachel Jacob Tharakan	Christ, Bangalore
22	Akrathi Shetty	Christ, Bangalore
23	Anisha Gupta	Christ, Bangalore
24	Kshaema Susan Mathew	Christ, Bangalore
25	Nisha Harish	Christ, Bangalore
26	C.K.Anisha	Christ, Bangalore
27	Aditya Sethi	Christ, Bangalore
28	Uttanshi Agarwal	Christ, Bangalore
29	Manavi Atri	Christ, Bangalore
30	Aditya . G	Christ, Bangalore