*i*policy for Development Leaders 16-17 December 2017 Teach for India | Delhi

#	NAME	ORGANISATION/INSTITUTION
1	Vinayok Dubey	Teach for India
2	Rupal Chandra	Teach for India
3	Richa Gupta	Teach for India
4	Tanya Jain	Teach for India
5	Swati Khurana	Teach for India
6	Arti Dalal	Teach for India
7	Mashun Khangrah	Teach for India
8	Himanshu Walia	Teach for India
9	Monika Meena	Teach for India
10	Ravinder Singh Dahiya	Teach for India
11	Neha	Teach for India
12	Ankita Goswami	Teach for India
13	Ishani Banerjee	Teach for India
14	Mrinal Singh	Teach for India
15	Manvi Aggarwal	Teach for India
16	Neha Raina	Teach for India
17	Sarvepriya Kaur Paul	Teach for India
18	Shruti Fauzdar	Teach for India
19	Shrutika Silswal	Teach for India
20	Prachi Khatri	Teach for India
21	Shraddha Jalan	Teach for India
22	Neha Yadav	Teach for India
23	C S Manasa	Teach for India
24	Gaurav Sharma	Teach for India
25	Shailarjeet kaur	Teach for India
26	Divyangana	Teach for India
27	Himani Verma	Teach for India
28	Richa Gupta	Teach for India
29	Khushbu Maheshwari	Teach for India
30	Tanvi Sethi	Teach for India
31	Megha Grover	Teach for India
32	Aakriti Kumar	Teach for India
33	Archana Prabhakar	Teach for India
34	Reena Thakur	Teach for India
35	Vidushi Sabharwal	Teach for India

36	Saadhika Chhabra	Teach for India
37	Karan Gulati	Symbiosis Law School, Noida