## ipolicy for Young Leaders 14-16 July 2017 DELHI

#	NAME	ORGANISATION/INSTITUTION
1	Aarushi Jindal	Sri Guru Gobind Singh College
2	Abha Khanna	Hindu College
3	Anmol Suri	Milaap Social Ventures Pvt Ltd
4	Akshita Mathur	CCS Intern
5	Sree Hari AP	IIT Madras
6	Samrita Menon	CCS Intern
7	Abhishek Arora	Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies
8	Nikita Sharma	Miranda House
9	Asma Khan	CCS Intern
10	Surender Yadav	Self Reliant India
11	Shriya Rai	Lady Shri Ram College
12	Sanjam Chhabra	Lady Shri Ram College
13	Vedika Agrawal	Shri Ram College of Commerce
14	Prakhar Saxena	Teach for India Fellow
15	Tanvi	CCS Intern
16	Sandhra Sur	Kamala Nehru College
17	Dhruv Gupta	CCS Intern
18	Aashi Gupta	Teach for India Fellow
19	Vedant Shah	Shia P.G College
20	Himanshi Goel	Kirori Mal College
21	Ridhima Gupta	Dyal Singh College
22	Illashree Singh	University of Allahabad
23	Arushi Mathur	Gargi College
24	Himani	Institute of Rural Management, Anand
25	Shipra Karan	Lady Shri Ram College
26	Anurag Gangwar	IIT Delhi
27	Roshan Gandhi	Oxford University
28	Arjun Joshi	AAP
29	Kushang Mishra	Ramjas College